Visit Uplifting Service - What We Do page
 
 

Unleashing Unbelievable Online Masterclass

Our incredibly customized digital world has created new expectations for one-to-one human service: customers expect to be known, appreciated, and uniquely served. To compete, your teams now must serve up Unbelievable customer experiences, and Uplifting Service has a proven path for getting you there.

Join our Online Masterclass in Unleashing Unbelievable to experience our proven path and interact with our master facilitator.


25 September 2019, Wednesday
11:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 AM Central / 8:00 AM Pacific
See this event in your Local Time


Our 90-minute, interactive Masterclass gives you the opportunity to bring specific service challenges to the discussion as we cover:

  • How to see and feel a customer’s experience in every interaction

  • Why chasing a rating will never give the results you seek

  • Curiosity as the key to continuous service improvement

  • Success stories, with service improvement ideas you can immediately apply


Led by Linda Tan-Spicer, global speaker @ Uplifting Service, this Masterclass will jump-start a passion for service in your team. Join us!


If you have questions, please write to Masterclass@UpliftingService.com.

My Choice*
First Name* Last Name*
*
*
Country*
Title*
Department
Number of Employees*